Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynda Kelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lynda Kelly

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chester Friesen

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lynda will help you with the coverage you need."

Scion Spy

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"VERY helpful, family like atmosphere."

aj Kumar

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't remember getting a birthday card from her this year but my kid did, so, she is a good neighbor."

Charlisa Bryant

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made sure I understood correctly so I had no misunderstandings👌 and goes into details"

Susan Thurman

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer services, the entire staff is always friendly and helpful."

mary shadley

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynda Kelly & her staff has always been very helpful & follow up with any concerns immediately. Very personable"

Jody Strong

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lynda and her staff are always super helpful and VERY responsive when I need a quote, need to make a change to my policy or anything else that may come up...they always take great care of me and my family!"

Wes Abold

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"We are so please with the Staff and Lynda for the quick response to a towing and questions being answered. They are so professional and treat you like family. God bless Wesley and Dianna Abold"

Boss Braids

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"An amazing staff. Linda is very attentive and available. I needed last min. Business I insurance and she expedited my new policy on the spot. Linda Kelly is your go to for all of your insurance needs."

cali blosser

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always extremely helpful and friendly."

Veronica Cortez

October 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great customer service, and good affordable insurance coverage. I always recommend them 👍"

TinaL Chambers

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lyndab and her staff are great and so are their Insurance prices! Free quotes too! Thank you so much!"

bruce forrest

March 3, 2014

5  out of  5
"big help"